Digital Annual Membership Meeting

Thursday, February 10 at 12:30 PM
Facebook and YouTube Live

The Annual Membership Meeting offers ESSAE members, colleagues, and industry partners around the state the opportunity to acknowledge the great work accomplished by our 2021 volunteer leadership, install the 2022 Board of Directors, highlight the Society's accomplishments, and hear more about future initiatives.

This year’s annual membership meeting will be digital and broadcast starting at 12:30 PM on Thursday, February 10, 2022 using Facebook and YouTube Live! Attendance will be complimentary and event registration encouraged so that attendees receive updates and access to a special event page. - Coming soon!

Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube Channel! By reaching 100 followers ESSAE can customize the channel's URL! And follow us on Facebook for social updates and announcements.

Annual Awards Luncheon

Our 2021 award winners will be celebrated as a separate in-person event! The Annual Awards Luncheon will be held in conjunction with the Meetings, Membership, and Marketing Institute (TripleM) on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at the Crowne Plaza Albany - Desmond Hotel. - More details coming soon!

Annual Membership Meeting -  Partnership Opportunities

This year’s annual membership meeting partnership opportunities will be digital, and the program will be broadcast via YouTube and Facebook Live! Attendance will be complimentary for attendees! All of which, increase exposure for you and your business! Your investment will help to support the invaluable contributions made by ESSAE members, our volunteer leadership, and the association community at large.

Return on Your Investment

  • Exposure for your personal or company brand.
  • Network and interact with a wide audience of influencers.
  • Demonstrate commitment to recognizing excellence and volunteer leadership.
  • Get visibility as a major supporter of the ESSAE Annual Membership Meeting.
  • Showcase your brand’s commitment to the association & hospitality industry.
  • Exclusive benefits only available at the Annual Membership Meeting.

To partner with ESSAE on this celebratory event, click here to download the 2022 Annual Membership Meeting Options and sign up form.